Passions in Dreams

Passions in dreams
Sufferings to be
Fornications in thought
Emotions distraught
Distance through time
The Cartographers Line
Takes me to where
Only in mind I can stare

Her Touch
The Taste
Her Lips
The Kiss
Her Breath
A Test
Her Sigh
Complied

Sweetness in Air
Moist to the touch
Glistened and primed
Enthralled by such
So I grasp at the dream
Reality’s too much
Her Body is mine
Yet in my mind, not clutch

Her Touch
The Taste
Her Lips
The Kiss
Her Breath
A Test
Her Sigh
Complied

Wantings and Yearnings
Filigreed Dreams
Etched to the Canvas
My thoughts surfaced like cream
Pleasures I need
Culminated I Plead
Climaxed through my thoughts
Through the distance distraught

I touch,
Much less fondle
I scream,
As though Humbled
I Feel,
Though have not caressed
Of your love, physical
I have not been blessed

Her Touch
The Taste
Her Lips
The Kiss
Her Breath
A Test
Her Sigh
Complied

All in part,
A plot in desire
To feel all that I lust
I implore and inquire
To reach a moment
One of mutual compassion
Yearned in solitude
Deluged in distractions

I got there…………………………………….
Without………

Her Touch
The Taste
Her Lips
The Kiss
Her Breath
A Test
Her Sigh
Complied

Leave a Reply

