As a Nation

 

Quest 1 (8)

M. Gandhi                  Not Verbatim… but some artistic license ….

Walk to the end of your world.

See it for what you wish,

what you believe,

 what you desire.

The next step,

the first step,

eliminates the End,

and opens your horizons to the new beginning

Walk with me,

ride with me,

follow me,

lead me….

I shall be there for you,

with you,

supporting you,

defending you.

The next

You are my life,

you are, …. THE U.S.A.

Phil Brehmer  2014
Leave a Reply

