Old Iron #7…. getting back to basics…. STUDEBAKER

I love to go to car museums, shows, races…. Love everything about the lines, smell, feel, power, color and sounds.    

What I don’t like is, that under normal setups of any event, space at a premium, getting full and clear body shots, well, they are rare, at best.

So, I started to abstract all my visions of iron, the clean, the old, the rusted, the rats… All of ’em.

What ever part of that piece of history tells me to take

 

There shall be many more coming.

Leave a Reply

